Giving Back To The Readers: February

Introducing: The Second Monthly Give Back To Readers’ Awards

1. Madelyn‘s Blog- “Thanks for clicking!  My name is Madelyn Neal and I am a writer and a reader.  This will serve to give updates about my writings, my life, and my obsessive reading habits.  I am fluent in French (11+ years) and Spanish (3+) and I understand a little bit of Italian.”

I absolutely adore her blog and read every post. If you love the literary world or want to know about the latest books, check her out by clicking her name above!

2. Zuvuya: Reconnecting to our Ocean Home Exhibit- “The vision of ZUVUYA is to merge science and art to increase the awareness that the health of the ocean is critical to all life on Earth; to inspire action to protect the ocean for future generations; and to catalyze community members to launch regional ocean initiatives.”

Help them out by checking out their website or their indiegogo!

3. Elise Rene- “I’m a college student who enjoys reading, writing, music, and being involved in theater (on the stage and behind it). ” “Location: In a little white house, With a little black kitten and a little gray mouse, And a little yellow dog and a little red wagon, And a realio, trulio, cowardly dragon.”

Her pieces are absolutely amazing! I’m blown away that a writer her age can write with such conviction and wisdom! Check her out on Figment and read her pieces by clicking her name above!

If you have anyone that you believe should share some of the spotlight, comment a link to their website below or submit it to the contact me page! Don’t forget to like, comment, and click subscribe. I post every Saturday and sometimes I surprise you. Send questions to the “Contact Me” page and I’ll answer them at the bottom of my next post. Like my Facebook page for chances of give-a-ways and “Guilty Angel” news.

Stay Strong. Stay Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

