Don’t Tell Me What I Want To Hear


thingsiwantedto say

Don’t tell me what I want to hear, tell me the truth.

   Say what you want! Be who you are! You only get one life, so live it! I’d honestly rather hear the truth more than anything, wouldn’t you?

   Now, I’m not saying to be so blunt that everything out of your mouth makes people cry. No, I’m telling you to speak your mind! Be you! Stop letting society tell you what you can and cannot say! We’re given free will so we can be unique and enjoy it!

   Please don’t think that being different is a curse. It’s not. You’re a gift! You’re a star! No one person is exactly alike, why try to be?

   Love yourself! Be yourself! Stay beautiful!

Leave a Reply

