Ravenwood Reviews- Disney’s Frozen


Frozen-movie-poster

    Beautiful princesses, magical realms, and (of course) talking snowmen. I’m talking about the latest Disney movie, Frozen! Now, if you haven’t seen it already, go buy yourself a ticket and check it out as soon as you can. This was one of the best films I’ve ever seen.

    Frozen has been out for more than a month and it’s still one of the top movies. As of January 12th, the movie has grossed $317,319,106, and that’s only in the United States. Worldwide, the movie has accumulated $711,919,106, which means for than 50% of the movie’s profit is from foreign countries.

    This isn’t that surprising, at all. This movie had it all! Adventure, romance, comedy, and supernatural ideals. The composer, Christophe Beck, did a wonderful job with all of the music. As soon as the movie was done, I downloaded the whole soundtrack (available on iTunes).

    The transformation of each character throughout the movie had to be one of my favorite parts. Especially Elsa. One of the most loved characters is Olaf. “I honestly can’t say I hated anything. I thought Olaf was going to be completely awful and ruin the entire movie, but I actually fell in love with him,” Luna said when asked how she felt about the movie. She’s not the only one!

    I was very lucky to have gone later in the day and earlier in the movie’s premiere to avoid the swarms of children that were reported by friends and family, but that’s to be expected with such a great movie. This movie deserves every dollar. It’s a 10 out of 10, in my book. I encourage everyone to go and see this movie, no matter your age or gender.

Don’t forget to like, comment, and click subscribe. I post every Saturday and sometimes I surprise you, like today.

Stay Strong. Stay Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

