Fundraising!


Hello Beauties,

This is going to be a little less formal, mostly due to the fact that time is limited, but Camp NaNoWriMo is starting in 22 days and I have decided to become a sponsored writer! Writing is a very big part of my life and I thought it’d be awesome to use my writing to help others all over the world so why not start fundraising? You can sponsor me by clicking here and pledging to my name! My goal is $250 so that means if 25 people donate $10 or 10 people donate $25 or 5 people donate $50, I’ll reach my goal and help (hopefully) a lot of people (but I don’t know, I’m not good at math XD)! Anyways, I really think you should click here and help me reach my fundraising goal and help some people while you’re at it! It’s a win-win! While you’re at it, share this post to everyone you know and tell them to do the same! It’d be really helpful! Thank you!

Don’t forget to like, comment, and click subscribe. I post every Saturday and sometimes I surprise you. Like my Facebook page for chances of give-a-ways and “Guilty Angel” news. Follow me on Figment, I’m so close to 200!

Stay Strong. Stay Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

