When You Don’t Know What To Write


     What’s the question most asked by writers and bloggers everywhere? “What do I write when I don’t know what to write?” It’s quite simple really.

     Write what’s around you. Think about the events throughout your day. What made you happy? What made you sad? What annoyed/annoys you? Know any diy’s? Write about it! Read any good books lately? Spit out a review! You know that one story that your friend told you? Change a couple of names and bam! (No, actually don’t do that last one XD)

     One of my biggest pet peeves is when people say that there is nothing to write about. I already did an article sort of like this one, which you can read about here, but I kind of wanted to reiterate what I said because it’s been happening a lot lately.

     Yes, I understand writer’s block, I’ve had severe cases of it myself, but that doesn’t pertain to everything! Writer’s block is about a certain story or idea, change it up! Even if you have writer’s block, fight through it! You’ll become a better writer and it’s honestly the “cure”.

     Please donate here for prizes, fun, and honorable mentions and contact me for business inquiries or advertisements.

Don’t forget to like, comment, and click subscribe. I post every Saturday and sometimes I surprise you. Like my Facebook page for chances of give-a-ways and “Guilty Angel” news. Follow me on Figment, I’m so close to 200!

Stay Strong. Stay Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

