I Wrote A Book!


Hey, beauties!

Guilty Angels

Popping in to tell all of your beautiful faces that my book, Guilty Angels, is now available on Lulu.com! This is just so exciting for me and I hope you’ll all go and check it out! I’m thinking about possibly doing a tiny signing for anyone who is near my neck of the woods once I’ve sold a certain number of copies! Anyways, check it out! There is a page at the top of the blog or you can click here. Enjoy!

Stay Strong. Stay Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

