June Favorites


Ⓙⓤⓝⓔ Ⓕⓐⓥⓞⓡⓘⓣⓔⓢ

Warpaint Beauty: Hyper

I have to say that one of my favorite perfumes that I’ve ever bought is this Warpaint Beauty perfume called Hyper. I bought this, I believe, 2 years ago at a Hot Topic store solely because it was on sale, fell in love with it, and I am just now running out (  ). I’m hoping to go to the next sale and get some more but I also have this little tester for Warpaint Beauty: Untouchable —>  that I am excited to use.

Tumblr

Tumblr has become a tad bit of an obsession for a lot of people. For the past few months, I haven’t been very active Tumblr but lately I’ve started it back up. My Tumblr is vintage and a lot of the times I like to caption my poems on inspiring pictures and I have to say that I get a lot of my inspiration for the poems and stories I write from the blogs I follow. At the end of this post, I will leave my Tumblr and you can check it out, if you wish.

And, of course…

Guilty Angels

Guilty Angels is my new book, which I am so excited about, and I think I might have read it more than once since it has been out because I just can’t believe other people around the world are going to be reading it. It’s so shocking and amazing and I think that this is what is going to propel me to keep publishing and even make my own publishing company.

What are some of your favorite things you’ve discovered and, probably, overused this month? Are you hooked? Tell me below! Don’t forget to like, comment, and click subscribe. I post every Saturday and sometimes I surprise you. Like my Facebook page for chances of give-a-ways and “Guilty Angel” news. Click the page “Buy Guilty Angels” to, well, buy Guilty Angels! And, as promised, you can check out my Tumblr page here.

Stay Strong. Stay Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

