GET OFF THE ROADS | Birthday Post


So my birthday was last week and I had an A MA ZING (it’s a camp thing) Sweet 16 party filled with food, friends, and surprises. Yes, no party would be complete without those tiny little details that sneak up on you, but I’m talking about the biggest secret that my parents kept from me.

I’m adopted.

Haha! No. I got a car! Everyone get off the roads. On the 25th, my actual birthday, I woke up early and took my license test, passed of course, and then headed off to work. Thanks to my wonderful co-workers and A MA ZING campers, it was one of the best days of my life. Then it came time for my party.

I don’t know how anyone could have topped that day. It was honestly just perfect. We rented a photobooth from SmashBooth, I highly recommend them, and as my parents were taking pictures with me, they revealed a license plate that says “RIGHTER” and a sign that read “We bought you a car”. I raced outside with my new keys in hand and everyone was already out there. It was a great moment, especially since I had had absolutely no idea.

Overall, it was a perfect week and I just want to thank everyone who came out and my family, of course, who stretched themselves thin trying to make my 16th perfect. You guys outdid yourselves!

 (Customized photobooth template)

Embedded image permalink(License plate and bumper sticker)

Happy birthday to any of you, beauties, with summer birthdays! Don’t forget to like, comment, and click subscribe. I post every Saturday and sometimes I surprise you. Like my Facebook page for chances of give-a-ways and “Guilty Angel” news. Click the page “Buy Guilty Angels” to, well, buy Guilty Angels!

Stay Strong. Stay Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

