First Week | Days of My Life


Back to school! Getting up before sunrise, hurriedly finishing homework, walking around the crowded hallways and all before you have an ounce of caffeine. Awe! What a great time of year.

All joking aside, this year is off to a great start (better than the last three years, at least). I can tell that it is going to be a very fun and productive year. My teachers have already dove in to their lessons in creative ways that help me understand, which is a fairly new concept for me. It’s been really fun to connect with old friends and take over on the offices of the many clubs that I now manage (whoops). I can’t wait for you all to see what I have in store for this blog including merchandise, vlogs, and giveaways. Thank you all for subscribing, let’s make this a great year!

Displaying photo 1.JPG Displaying photo 2.JPG

***

What do you guys want to see more of this year? Any reviews that you want to read or things you would like as a prize? Tell me below! Don’t forget to like, comment, and click subscribe. I post every Saturday and sometimes I surprise you. Like my Facebook page for chances of give-a-ways and news straight from my HQ. Click the page “Shop” to buy Guilty Angels and (soon) merchandise! Also, if you would like to be apart of a video for “Guilty Angels” or “Falling Into the Third Reich”, go to the “Contact Me” page and contact me for more information. Check out “The Almighty Partners” page to support the great people that keep my dream up and running!

Stay Strong. Stay Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

