When You Don’t Like Him | Dating Advice


Now looking at the title above, you might think I’m talking about that majorly creepy guy that stares you down during the classes you two share, but I’m not. I’m talking about your best friend’s, your amigo’s, your BFFL’s, your sister’s boyfriend. 

You know who I’m talking about. I’m talking about that guy that appears to be so perfect, but only when he is around your friend. When your friend is away, the guy comes out to play. The flirting, the touching… And you can’t do anything about it. The more you tell her he’s not the guy she thinks he is, the more she ignores you. Any way you spin it, your playing right into his hands.

So what do you do? What do you say? In a perfect world, you’d say nothing. The friend would realize that the guy wasn’t who she thought he was and promptly sever all ties. But we don’t live in a perfect world, so I’m telling you that you need to gather all of the evidence you can and if she still doesn’t listen to reason, get into cohorts with her parents. Chances are, they don’t like him either.

***

Do you have any stories from past relationships that you haven’t approved of? Tell me below! Don’t forget to like, comment, and click subscribe. I post every Saturday and sometimes I surprise you. Like my Facebook page for chances of give-a-ways and news straight from my HQ. Click the page “Shop” to buy Guilty Angels and (soon) merchandise! Also, if you would like to be apart of a video for “Guilty Angels” or “Falling Into the Third Reich”, go to the “Contact Me” page and contact me for more information. Check out “The Almighty Partners” page to support the great people that keep my dream up and running!

Stay Strong. Stay Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

