Great news!


It has been months in the making but my sister and I have finally opened a new fashion line for my website. My sister is the creator and owner of Angelwood Fashion, a small blog in which she puts together outfits and gives you a rough estimate on how much it would cost to “pull it off.” Along with her style and my nerdy-know-how, we have come together to open up merchandise for this blog.

Some of you may have noticed the little “shop” button along the top of the screen, If you hover your cursor above that, a tab drops down and reads “Guilty Angels” (my first novella) or “Merchandise.” For the longest time, if you were to click “Merchandise” and little “stay tuned” graphic would appear. Now, if you click it, a bunch of cute items, in my opinion at least, will pop up. Just click whichever item you are interested in and you will be redirected to my own personal shop!

Here are some of our favorites:

I think better when... Wifi tank you ruined it crop top same difference

All items range anywhere from $15-$25 and, until July 14, spreadshirt.com will take $5 off any purchase over $30!

So go check it out!

Leave a Reply

