Surprise! I made a YouTube


After years and years of anxiously staring at my empty channel and watching the travel videos slowly stack up and take up memory in my phone , I finally decided to get over my fear and post one of them. I’ve decided that I will post one every day/every other day until they are all gone and then I will make a college vlog throughout my first week. I also decided that I’m going to publish them on here for all of my beautiful followers to see! Thank you for always being so supportive and I hope you have a great time tagging along with me through all of the adventures to come.

Stay strong. Stay beautiful. Keep writing. 

Leave a Reply

