My first time at Disneyland


Slowly getting a hold of this whole vlogging thing and realizing that videos are the way to go! But here’s my video for my first time at Disneyland and my first and last time participating in Grad Nite. It was such a great night and being able to go with people who have been before and friends who love Disney just as much as I do was the best. Check it out! I will definitely be going back, riding new rides, and getting better footage.

Make sure you like, comment, and hit ‘subscribe!’ And thank you for being patient with my while I try to figure all of this out.

Stay strong. Stay beautiful. Keep writing. 

Leave a Reply

